top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNaughty Pets

Marley loving a snowy walk


Working on "check ins" with your dog, is essential in building a reliable recall.


As you can see, Marley keeps checking in to see where I am; when he does this, I mark either verbally, or with a clicker, then he gets a high value treat when he arrives in front of me.


Because Marley is so good at this game, I don't mark and reward every check in now, however, when you first begin working with your dog, you should mark and reward every check in .


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December Prize Draw Winnner

Firstly, I would like to wish you all a happy New Year, and secondly I'd like to announce the winner for December's prize draw! Congratulations; Kay Coupe Please contact me in order to claim your priz

bottom of page